• Augmenter ou diminuer la taille du texte
  • Imprimer
  • Rss

Tous les avis sur Apogee ONE

  • J'aime
  • Tweet
Note moyenne :4.8( 4.8/5 sur 6 avis )
 5 avis83 %
 1 avis17 %
Cible : Utilisateurs avertis Rapport qualité/prix : Excellent
Insatisfait(e) des avis ci-contre ?
Comparer les prix
Test de la rédaction
  • 28/05/10Test de One d'Apogee

    Test de One d'Apogee - One Love

    À mi-chemin entre le micro USB et l’interface audionumérique compacte, voici l’Apogee One.

Avis des utilisateurs
fafa4719/02/2017

L'avis de fafa47"Si petit mais si..."

Apogee ONE
Acheté en remplacement d'une carte son yamaha je cherché à n'avoir qu'un seul canal pour l'enregistrement mais de grande qualité...et bien je ne suis pas déçu !

- Avec quelle configuration, quels logiciels et dans quel contexte utilisez-vous cette interface? Qu'en est-il de la stabilité et de la latence?

Utilisé avec un macbook air et garageband, c'est du plug and play. Spécialement conçu pour les produit apple donc on achète une valeur sure. J'ai installé maestro un petit soft pour optimisé la gestion de la one. Ultra stable, pas de latence.

- L’interface et ses drivers sont-ils ergonomiques?

Ergonomique, oui elle l'est avec sa forme de télécommande. Un seul bouton rotatif et sensible à la pression pour changé de mode. À noté qu'il est utile de télécharger maestro pour sélectionner le type d'enregistrement.

- Qu’en est-il de la qualité des convertisseurs et des préamplis (souffle, réserve de gain, etc.)?

Alors là, la marque n'a plus rien à prouvé et à en jugé par la qualité des convertisseurs et du préampli qui offre une belle réserve de gain je suis tout simplement bluffé. Le rendu est très propre et le préampli ajouté une belle couleur et texture pour la prise de son sur ampli. L'entré DI n'émet aucun souffle ou quoique ce soit. Quant au micro condensateur intégré, j'avoue ne pas m'en servir et même ne l'avoir testé.

- Quelles sont les choses que vous appréciez le plus et le moins?

Ce que j'aime le plus :
- La qualité globale du produit
- La simplicité et l'aspect plug and play apple
- La qualité du préampli
- La qualité sonore signé Apogee
- Son ergonomie

Ce que j'aime le moins :
- Le boitier tout plastique
- L'épanoui qui me fait un peu peur (je compte me fabriquer un mélangeur pour éviter de débrancher micro et guitare tous les 1/4 d'h sur l'épanouir pour ne pas l'abîmer)

Arriver depuis peu dans mon home studio mais bizarrement elle en est devenu le système nerveux. Tout sa pour dire que j'en suis réellement satisfait. https://static.audiofanzine.com/images/audiofanzine/interface/smileys/icon_mrgreen.gif

ZeuStef11/04/2013

L'avis de ZeuStef

Apogee ONE
Je cherchais une interface simple et de qualité pour enregistrer mes délires sur mon Mac. Il est branché à ma table de mixage pré ampli Stagepass de Yamaha. Tout passe sans problème : guitare, voix, pad batterie, basse... Et sans souffle.

UTILISATION

Installation super simple. Le Mac l'a reconnu des le branchement de l'USB. Il n'y a qu'une entrée mais comme je branche à table de mixage dessus, je peux enregistrer autant d'instrument que je veux...
J'ai cependant détecté une légère latence, mais pas nuisible...

MISE EN OEUVRE

RAS

AVIS GLOBAL

Depuis quelques jours seulement mais c'est un kiff énorme car je peux, enfin, utiliser au maximum mon séquenceur (Reaper 4). Le son est top qualité, l'ergonomie et le design de la bestiole sont top.
Un peu cher (239. €) mais la qualité est là. C'est un bon investissement
Sp|ne22/03/2010

L'avis de Sp|ne

Apogee ONE
◦Quelles caractéristiques techniques ont motivé votre choix ? Suite à l'utilisation de la DUET
◦Pour quel usage ? home studio mobile
◦Quelle est votre config (Carte mère/CPU/Ram/Disque,...) ? Macbook 2,4Ghz
◦Avec quels instruments ou systèmes (console, préampli,DtD...) l'utilisez vous et avec quelle connectique ? ... basse/guitare



UTILISATION

◦Les drivers sont-ils stables ? Oui
◦Quels logiciels utilisez vous le plus souvent ? Garageband et Logic. A noter que les produits Apogee sont conçus pour ces logiciels.
◦Quelle latence obtenez vous ? infime, inaudible.

MISE EN OEUVRE

Instal sans problème et configuration enfantine.

AVIS GLOBAL

◦Depuis combien de temps l'utilisez vous ? 1 semaine
◦Quelle est la particularité que vous aimez le plus, le moins ? le plus : le son, le moins... je ferai une mise à jour si nécessaire.
◦Aviez vous essayé beaucoup d'autres modèles avant de l'acquérir ? J'utilisais un Toneport comme interface audio. C'est le jour et la nuit aussi bien en D/A que A/D.
◦Comment jugez vous le rapport qualité/prix ? convenable
◦Avec l'expérience, referiez vous ce choix ? je n'ai pas encore le recul nécessaire. Mon but ici est d'avoir de la qualité tout en restant portable. Cette portabilité est essentielle dans ma manière de bosser.

Mise à jour de 04/2011: je l'ai toujours et je l'aime toujours https://static.audiofanzine.com/images/audiofanzine/interface/smileys/icon_wink.gif
contenu en anglais
31/10/2011

L'avis de Anonyme (contenu en anglais)

Apogee ONE
The Apogee Electronics ONE is a single channel interface that does its job well. What is remarkable about a company like Apogee is that they essentially use the same brilliant components in all of their units, but design the number and arrangement differently in each one so that there is a maximum consistency between them all. In these regards, the Apogee ONE has the world class converters of digital to analog and analog to digital that Apogee is known for, in addition to its world class preamps which can drive something that needs a whole load of gain. I believe it has 63 dB of gain. What is even more remarkable about the Apogee ONE is the fact that this interface has its own built in condenser microphone. You may be thinking that this is just a gimmick, but in typical Apogee fashion, the condenser microphone actually compares with some of the better <200 condensers that are not quite flat, but certainly not overly bright either. You would be incredibly surprised at it; it absolutely blasts any condenser microphone out of the water under $100. I will put money down on that one.

UTILIZATION

The Apogee ONE is very simple. Plug it in. Play it. There really is nothing to it. It is great to just use the ONE with everything, and you can take it with you. You can pretty much replace the built in microphone on your Mac with this little machine. The knob is also used exactly the same way that the Duet's knob is used. Push to change function.

GETTING STARTED

This is simple. Everything is problem free with the ONE.

OVERALL OPINION

In the end, the ONE is a great alternative to the Duet, and as long as you do not anticipate having to do more than a channel at a time and you do everything in the box, this is a great, world class tool for songwriters to use. The built in microphone also makes this interface that much more useful than the Duet as long as you do not need the channels or the bit of extra gain from the Duet.
contenu en anglais
ericthegreat26/09/2011

L'avis de ericthegreat (contenu en anglais)"better than the duet"

Apogee ONE
I had owned the Apogee Duet until a few months ago when I traded up to the Apogee Ensemble. Before too long I realized with some pain the need to have the flexibility of a portable interface for remote recording situations. By the time I realized this, Apogee came out with the One, so I gave it a look. Like its big brother, the One just works exactly like it should. It has that beautiful, sweet, very musical Apogee sound. And, in my view, several remarkable improvements over the Duet. One is the price. Two is the fact that it has a very nice built-in condenser mic. The built-in mic is extremely usable, with a nice frequency response that, while never sounding dead flat, doesn't suffer from the overly brittle top end that a lot of inexpensive mics have. I was very surprised by the open-ness of the built-in mic, which is a definite improvement over the MacBook Pro mic and compares favorably to an AKG Perception series. The third advantage is that the tiny plastic body makes it much easier to toss this thing into a laptop bag without worrying about hurting it. In that respect the Duet was maybe too nice. Fourth, the ONE is lightning-fast, no doubt because it only has the one channel. I can play Amplitube or Guitar Rig without artifacts at 32 samples, the lowest setting. I can't even do that well with the Ensemble.

UTILIZATION

Logic, Pro Tools, Garage Band are the softwares that i use most and it works great with them.

GETTING STARTED

Getting started was quick and easy, as this was way easy than the duet was.

OVERALL OPINION

Overall, I use the One not just for field recording, but also as an interface when I just want to plug in a guitar and jam. But overall I love products like this, small compact and works like a charm. Not too mention you can get it at a great price. I choose this over the duet any day now. And I have had the duet for some time!
contenu en anglais
groovybenny31/05/2011

L'avis de groovybenny (contenu en anglais)"Great sound for a great price!"

Apogee ONE
-Single channel input using one of the following three options:
-Internal condenser microphone
-Balanced XLR microphone preamp input with +10 to 63dB of gain
-Unbalanced ¼" high impedance instrument input, 0 to 45 dB of gain

-Software selectable 48V phantom power
-Line-level, ⅛" stereo output for headphones or unbalanced powered monitors
-A/D and D/A conversion @ 44.1/48kHz, 24-bit
-Multi-function encoder knob for input gain control and output level control
-4 encoder function LED indicators
-3 segment LED input and output metering
-Apogee's Maestro software for advanced control and low latency mixing
-Compatible with any Core Audio compliant audio application

UTILIZATION

The last update for the One was in September 2009, about nearly 2 years ago. Drivers are rock solid and this is most likely the reason why there has been no software update since then. I’m using Apple’s Mainstage and Logic Pro with this unit, and they work together very well. I’m using an I/O buffer size of 32 samples with mainstage and it works very well, and I’m using a 2011 Macbook pro 13 inch. The One only can record one input at a time, but can switch between an internal mic, and external one or instrument input.

GETTING STARTED

Sound quality is great from the One! This is most likely due to the great converters and preamps compared to other audio interfaces in this price range. Most other interfaces have more I/O but in this case, qualityquantity works in the favor of the Apogee One. I’ve had troubles with the instrument input, which doesn’t allow recording of my guitar at all. I’m currently about to get in contact with Apogee to resolve this.

OVERALL OPINION

The thing is about the One I like the most is the quality of the preamps/converters at such a great price range. It is also very portable for its size, which is useful when traveling with a laptop where you don't want a big interface in your bag. Sound is excellent and very high quality. If I had the choice of choosing another interface, I would choose the One again, even although I had the issues which I'm sure will be resolved!