Devenir membre
Devenir Membre

ou
Continuer avec Google
Connexion
Se connecter

ou
Se connecter avec Google
Ajouter ce produit à
  • Mon ancien matos
  • Mon matos actuel
  • Mon futur matos
Image Line Fruity Loops Studio 4
Photos
1/1

Tous les avis sur Image Line Fruity Loops Studio 4

Séquenceur électro de la marque Image Line appartenant à la série Fruity Loops

Note moyenne :
( 4.4/5 sur 25 avis )
18 avis
72 %
4 avis
16 %
1 avis
4 %
2 avis
8 %
Donner un avis
Cible : Débutants Rapport qualité/prix : Excellent
Avis des utilisateurs
  • FP UserFP User

    Image Line Fruity Loops Studio 4Publié le 10/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    Nice!

    Price paid

    100.00

    Easy Easy Easy

    SUITABILITY/PERFORMANCE

    Sounds are ok but when you put it threw effects it is of the hook. Sound they give y good but you could always buy some or download some.
    Its a very good software/sequencer program as far as im concern.

    OVERALL OPINION

    I love it too much to even get any other product for making my creations and I do hipop. Anybody who loves music can make music with it.

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: Unknown (January 2-, 2003)
  • FP UserFP User

    Image Line Fruity Loops Studio 4Publié le 10/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    Lots of features. Very pleased with all the features except the lack of drum kits. The packs it comes with are kind of incomprehensive. But, you can fix this by downloading free kits off the internet or from this site.

    Price paid

    $20

    Super easy to use. Paraplegic monkeys could make some hot sh!t. lol

    SUITABILITY/PERFORMANCE

    Sound quality is good. The packs that it comes with are kinda off pitch, but once you tweak them to your own preference it sounds good.

    Comp software, so i guess the answer would be N/A

    OVERALL OPINION

    I like it alot, it has been a very good to help me express myself through music. Would definently recommend it for a beginning music.

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: The reel deel (January 1-, 2005)
  • FP UserFP User

    Image Line Fruity Loops Studio 4Publié le 10/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    The only thing that really bugged me is that the step sequencer is a little too simple. The only tweaks on the step sequencer in Pan and Volume which makes it look corny as F***.

    Price paid

    $69.00

    Its definetly easy to use, too easy.

    SUITABILITY/PERFORMANCE

    The sound quality compared to music industry standards is sub par. FL doesn't support 24bit sound, in order to reach the correct master volume of the song, you must compress the hell out of it. Luckily I am a master of tweaks and am able to get close to great sound. Strengths as far as sound, after the very necessary compression of a song, you can export it in a hi-def wave file, which still isn't industry standard clarity. Overall I say that FL produces very good not great sound quality.

    OVERALL OPINION

    It's aight.

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: MNK_D.S. ( 7-, 2005)
  • FP UserFP User

    Image Line Fruity Loops Studio 4Publié le 10/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    Im not too keen on tha fact that its all dance and techno. Which isn't good for music production software......but other than that, tha features are great e.g. plug-ins, settings etc.....

    Price paid

    £99

    This is the easiest peice of music production software i have ever used. The interface is layed out very well, very easy to navigate and control. I haven't read the manual....

    SUITABILITY/PERFORMANCE

    The sound qaulaity is better than the earlier version, sounds more polished. The sounds are focused on Techno and Dance, which is a complete downer on tha product.. The effects are great, there could be more flexibility within the options, but i am happy.

    The sounds of the insturments etc sound a lil phony, they could do with sounding more of a realistic feel. But unless you use your own samples, its great.

    OVERALL OPINION

    I love this programme, i use it all tha time, more than any other music software i have/use. I would recommend this to any newbie producer, or anyone who wants to start

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: Unknown (January 1-, 2003)
  • FP UserFP User

    Image Line Fruity Loops Studio 4Publié le 10/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    Decent features, comparable to software many times it's price,

    Price paid

    $100

    Interface is easy on the eyes and intuitive to use. Decent manual/help files,

    SUITABILITY/PERFORMANCE

    Capable of good sound quality, the samples that come with it need some diversity as they are mostly techno/house type, and are mostly cheap sounding, but you can get better samples and synths to supplement it.

    Never used at a gig, It is a generally stable program, their is support at the website and you get free updates.

    OVERALL OPINION

    I am officially addicted,

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: Unknown (January 1-, 2003)
  • FP UserFP User

    Image Line Fruity Loops Studio 4Publié le 10/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    This program is fantastic, especially for the price. The earlier gripe about it being only for techno seems to miss the point. It is a sequencer/sampler, and it will play with whatever sounds you put into it. It will work well with any type of music. The bundled instruments are not really up to par with other 3rd party instruments, and I don't use them too much. But if you bring in your own samples, and some of your favorite VST instruments (such as Pro-52, or Reaktor), FruityLoops is Fantastic.

    Price paid

    100

    Amazingly easy to use, especially with the new version. Good ideas just flow when I'm using it.

    SUITABILITY/PERFORMANCE

    Sound is fine. I tend to use this program more as a scratch pad to work up ideas, and then move the project over to Cubase for further work and finalization.

    OVERALL OPINION

    I've been using it for years now, and getting the free upgrades all along, and it's gotten much better with each version. The FL Studio is a great leap ahead. It's one of the purchases in my life that I've made where I feel like I have gotten much more than I paid for. Great product.

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: Unknown (January 1-, 2003)
  • FP UserFP User

    Image Line Fruity Loops Studio 4Publié le 10/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    If want Techno...there it is but with Hip and Rap, there aint nothing there

    Price paid

    150.00

    Real Easy, if you use the plug-in's....

    SUITABILITY/PERFORMANCE

    It sounds okay, needs to be more realistic with instuments.
    The quality is good. You'll get the free updates for FL Studio

    OVERALL OPINION

    Its nothing like Reason 2.0. Everything is different. The Next Fruityloops needs to come out with something besides Techno and Rave music...Needs a little bit of Everything. If not Just find something else..

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: Unknown ( 7-, 2003)
  • FP UserFP User

    Image Line Fruity Loops Studio 4Publié le 10/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    Although i'm sure it has a ton of nifty little knick knacks, i didn't feel compelled to explore them in the least.

    not very intuitive...kinda odd. i'm sure with the proper time invested (which isn't even really worth it to invest) it could be functional and effective.

    SUITABILITY/PERFORMANCE

    The clarity is great....but i'm pretty sure that mainly depends on your soundcard/interface. The samples and synthstruments are soo insanely cheesy that it literally brings bile to my throat and an nauseous feeling in the pit of my stomache (seriously, no joke).

    i noticed a lot of skips, crackles, and such (and i have a powerful PC taylored for music production). plus the layout is pug ugly.

    OVERALL OPINION

    Everytime i think of FL or hear 90% of the music crated on it, i get a wierd gag feeling (honestly). I realize this is a popular product, and the subject is heated when it comes to other users of it, but i truly don't believe that it can make pro sounding tracks. what really scares me is that more and more "bangers for the buck" mainstream hip-hop and RnB producers are accepting this as a viable means to make beats. Anyone who is really interested in making beats, the name says it all, FRUITY LOOPS.

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: Unknown (January 2-, 2003)
  • FP UserFP User

    Image Line Fruity Loops Studio 4Publié le 10/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    Good features.

    Price paid

    $99

    Pretty easy to use. I just wanna let my fingers dance on real keys, not a stupid mouse and computer keyboard.

    SUITABILITY/PERFORMANCE

    Stupid techno sounds, very little hip hop, that plus the instruments sound kinda fake, and there aren't enough good instruments.

    Great quality for what you pay for. If you have a lap top you could take it to a gig i guess, if you really wanted to. this is just for producing at home though.

    OVERALL OPINION

    It's cool, but nothin like real equipment you can touch and mess with.. like i said i dont like clicking around for hours at a time...

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: Unknown (January 1-, 2003)
  • FP UserFP User

    Image Line Fruity Loops Studio 4Publié le 10/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    Fruityloops is pretty nice. It's very easy to learn. I've been using it for about two years now, and it's served me very well. I heard in FL Studio you can also lay down vocal tracks, which Fruityloops could not do and left users relegated to programs like Cubase.

    Very easy to use. Made my first beat [horrible] in ten minutes. WIthin months, with practice, you might sound like a pro.

    SUITABILITY/PERFORMANCE

    It's definitely techno-based. Most of the sounds effects are for techno/rave type beats which make it hard for hip-hop producers. Import your own sounds because Fruityloops leaves you few options. And you can delete a lot of the crap they give you because you will never use it. Fruityloops 3.56 gives you a nice little hip hop drumkit, but nothing comprehensive. For a good "live drum" sound, you8 will have to bring in some outside sounds. Also, you will have to quickly learn the value of the letters E-Q!! As mentioned before, what may pass on the computer may sound quite wack on a CD. Use good monitors, big and small speakers so you get the full range of sound.

    I've always just exported it to MP3, burned to CD and used it that way. Never needed customer support.

    OVERALL OPINION

    I love it...I suppose one could still consider me a newbie...however, I couldn't see myself using anything else until some of this music begins generating revenue. Even then I couldn't kick it to the curb...it'll definitely get your feet wet and you can get respect if you manage to squeeze quality out of it...which isn't hard.

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: Unknown (January 1-, 2003)
cookies
Nous utilisons les cookies !

Oui, Audiofanzine utilise des cookies. Et comme la dernière chose que nous voudrions serait de perturber votre alimentation avec des choses trop grasses ou trop sucrées, sachez que ces derniers sont fait maison avec des produits frais, bio, équitables et dans des justes proportions nutritives.
Ce que cela veut dire, c’est que les infos que nous y stockons ne visent qu’à simplifier votre usage du site comme à améliorer votre expérience sur nos pages et vous afficher des publicités personnalisées (en savoir plus).

Nous tenons à préciser qu’Audiofanzine n’a pas attendu qu’une loi nous y oblige pour respecter la vie privée de nos membres et visiteurs. Les cookies que nous utilisons ont en commun leur unique objectif qui est d’améliorer votre expérience utilisateur.

Tous nos cookies
Cookies non soumis à consentement
Il s'agit de cookies qui garantissent le bon fonctionnement du site Audiofanzine. Le site Web ne peut pas fonctionner correctement sans ces cookies. Exemples : cookies vous permettant de rester connecté de page en page ou de personnaliser votre utilisation du site (mode sombre ou filtres).
Google Analytics
Nous utilisons Google Analytics afin de mieux comprendre l’utilisation que nos visiteurs font de notre site pour tenter de l’améliorer.
Publicités
Ces informations nous permettent de vous afficher des publicités qui vous concernent grâce auxquelles Audiofanzine est financé. En décochant cette case vous aurez toujours des publicités mais elles risquent d’être moins intéressantes :) Nous utilisons Google Ad Manager pour diffuser une partie des publicités, des mécanismes intégrés à notre CMS pour le reste. Nous sommes susceptibles d’afficher des publicités provenant de notre propre plateforme, de Google Advertising Products ou encore de la régie Adform.

Nous tenons à préciser qu’Audiofanzine n’a pas attendu qu’une loi nous y oblige pour respecter la vie privée de nos membres et visiteurs. Les cookies que nous utilisons ont en commun leur unique objectif qui est d’améliorer votre expérience utilisateur.

Tous nos cookies
Cookies non soumis à consentement

Il s’agit de cookies qui garantissent le bon fonctionnement du site Audiofanzine. Le site Web ne peut pas fonctionner correctement sans ces cookies. Exemples : cookies vous permettant de rester connecté de page en page ou de personnaliser votre utilisation du site (mode sombre ou filtres).

Google Analytics

Nous utilisons Google Analytics afin de mieux comprendre l’utilisation que nos visiteurs font de notre site pour tenter de l’améliorer. Lorsque ce paramètre est activé, aucune information personnelle n’est envoyé à Google et les adresses IP sont anonymisées.

Publicités

Ces informations nous permettent de vous afficher des publicités qui vous concernent grâce auxquelles Audiofanzine est financé. En décochant cette case vous aurez toujours des publicités mais elles risquent d’être moins intéressantes :) Nous utilisons Google Ad Manager pour diffuser une partie des publicités, des mécanismes intégrés à notre CMS pour le reste. Nous sommes susceptibles d’afficher des publicités provenant de notre propre plateforme, de Google Advertising Products ou encore de la régie Adform.


Vous pouvez trouver plus de détails sur la proctection des données dans la politique de confidentialité.
Vous trouverez également des informations sur la manière dont Google utilise les données à caractère personnel en suivant ce lien.