Se connecter
Se connecter

ou
Créer un compte

ou

Sujet Sons et Hardware

  • 19 réponses
  • 8 participants
  • 1 796 vues
  • 7 followers
Sujet de la discussion Sons et Hardware
Je suis débutant,
Je recherche un synthé analogique.
N'ayant pas les moyens de m'offrir un MS-20, j'aurais souhaité savoir, si le microkorg pouvait approcher les sonorités du MS-20.
Je suis plutôt dans l musique des années 60-70, est ce que le microkorg se confine uniquement, à la techno et au Hip-Hop où alors est-il possible de se rapprocher des sons de Air.
La connexion Midi, se fait-elle en Usb?
Je crois qu'il est possible d'agir directement sur les patchs du microkorg via le PC, peut-on me le confirmer?
Merci beaucoup.
Afficher le sujet de la discussion
11
Je vais faire des recherches sur ce groupe.
Tiens, est-ce que tu connais d'autres groupes qui utilisent le microkorg?
12
http://www.myspace.com/sinnerdc

https://www.sinnerdc.com


* In Rammstein's live performance of "Keine Lust," the keyboardist Christian "Flake" Lorenz rolls out on stage in a wheelchair with a MicroKorg on his lap.
* In The Juan Maclean's music video "Tito's Way" you can see shots of a MicroKORG being played.
* Polysics can be seen using a MicroKORG.
* LCD Soundsystem use a MicroKORG and can be seen utilizing it at live shows.
* Maroon 5's keyboardist Jesse Carmichael can be seen playing the MicroKORG at nearly all of their live shows, as well as on their DVD Friday the Thirteenth.
* Gruff Rhys of Super Furry Animals has been seen using the MicroKORG's vocoder live for the song "Juxtapose." It was housed inside a motorcycle fairing.
* The Neptunes have been known to use the MicroKORG on most of their songs.
* The Killers use a rhinestone-studded MicroKORG as well as a Nord Lead 2 on their albums and live shows.
* Duran Duran is shown using a MicroKORG in their "(Reach up for the) Sunrise" video. Nick Rhodes also used it on the 2004 and 2005 World Tour.