Devenir membre
Devenir Membre

ou
Connexion
Se connecter

ou
Ajouter ce produit à
  • Mon ancien matos
  • Mon matos actuel
  • Mon futur matos
Akai Professional MPC1000
Photos
1/1057

Tous les avis sur Akai Professional MPC1000

Séquenceur Sampleur de la marque Akai Professional appartenant à la série MPC

Filtres
Mots clés
Note moyenne :
( 4.6/5 sur 63 avis )
40 avis
63 %
15 avis
24 %
2 avis
3 %
1 avis
2 %
1 avis
2 %
Donner un avis
Avis des utilisateurs
  • FP UserFP User

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 01/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    With the new 2.0 OS this thing is a monster.

    Price paid

    $415

    UTILIZATION

    In 1-2 days you will be making beats.

    Built very good. Feel strong and firm.

    SOUNDS

    It brings all my drum patterns to life.

    OVERALL OPINION

    Best addition to my lab. If something was to happen to it, I would replace it as soon as possible.

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: TheFirstJimBo ( 1-, 2006)
  • FP UserFP User

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 01/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    All the features you would need. You able to sample, edit that sample and EQ that sample in one board. Add your own sounds and make music as a professional. The downside, is the small LCD, it isn't as friendly as a computer monitor. And when chopping a sample you don't have the zoning feature as the MPC 2000XL or do you have the option of time stretching. But other then that, all is good with it. What more can you ask for in a portable music production center?

    Price paid

    $800 USD

    UTILIZATION

    It is quite simple to use. The manual explains everything so clear, but at times you will have to call upon outside help to navigate through some of the features. I would change the interface, I am so comfortable with it, that I can operate the MPC in the dark, sometimes.

    It is durable, My Behringer mixing board felt on top of the MPC from the desk to the floor and the didn't scratch it or damage the screen or the board. So that is tough machine for me. No repairs have been done. The pads are tough too, because I been banging on them for a while and still they uphold the pounding.

    SOUNDS

    The sound quality is on point. No complaints about it. Just the quality I need for making professional sounding music.

    OVERALL OPINION

    I love it. Everything you need in a portable machine. The only downside is the missing feature of time stretch and zoning. I carry this lightweight as if it was my own laptop. So small to fit in a backpack without putting a lot of weight or pressure on the shoulders or back.

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: westlogic ( 1-, 2006)
  • FP UserFP User

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 01/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    If you using this with a PC then you shouldn't have any problems. I use Soundforge to edit the samples and then copy and paste right onto the card with a card reader. Much easier and quicker than using the intergrated USB option

    Price paid

    790

    UTILIZATION

    This one is going to take you some time to get used to, but after 2 weeks of laying down tracks, you can have it on lock without even looking.

    This unit looks like plastic on the computer but its seriously made out of solid steel. Unit has some weight on it for being so small

    SOUNDS

    This mug bumps hard. What you sample in is exactly what comes out, with a little AKAI MPC sweetness!

    OVERALL OPINION

    Wouldn't do without it!

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: Smoothbassman (January 2-, 2005)
  • FP UserFP User

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 01/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    BEAT TALK's Review highlights the features in comparison to its predecessors. The unit includes sounds from Hip Hop producer DEF JEF courtesy of ONE STOP BEATS (www.onestopbeats.com)

    Price paid

    $800.00 USD

    UTILIZATION

    The unit is portable and it's simple to operate.

    The unit is solid and has some weight to it despite the size.

    SOUNDS

    Great sound Quality.

    OVERALL OPINION

    The MPC 1000 is a great addition to the MPC series. Newbies should know that the MPC 1000 is the first MPC series under $1000 USD ever. The value is great even with some missing features. It integrates well with computer based production with its USB connectivity for PC/MAC.

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: swell (January 0-, 2005)
  • FP UserFP User

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 01/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    Give me a tilt screen next time....but if that's all your complaining about, than you have problems.

    Price paid

    $999

    UTILIZATION

    Give it two weeks and you should know every bitton and function, be patient.

    Built like a rock, seriously, it's rather heavy.

    SOUNDS

    Perfect, by far the best drum/sequencer/sampler out today for $1000. Use it beside a computer and simply drag and drop samples from your pc/mac straight to the MPC---then, straight to a pad. It comes with alot of great drums and bass to get you started. I recommend collecting more drums. I just can't say enough. It has f/x that are built in to the MPC. No extra $$ for the basic f/x. If you sample and cut files on a computer and want that hands on perfection of the industry standard of hip hop hardware.....then go buy an MPC1000. -Shamus in N.C.

    OVERALL OPINION

    Everyday, I can't get enough.

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: Shamus (January 0-, 2005)
  • FP UserFP User

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 01/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    Features of timestretch are not available on this unit but with the usb connectivity thats no problem just transfer the file to a pc edit and transfer it back into the MPC

    Price paid

    999.99

    UTILIZATION

    The MPC is very easy to use. I have had a few problems as far as figuring out the sample editing on the MPC. But other than that the MPC is very easy to use

    the quality is where i seem to have a problem. I have had a few of my lights go out on my MPC. And after viewing demos of the MPC some of my lights didnt work right out of the box. Other than that it is built very tough and can take a poundin.

    SOUNDS

    The Sound Quality for the MPC is awsome. There is no sound loss what so ever in transferring files from the computer to the MPC

    OVERALL OPINION

    Overall I am very satisfied with my MPC. It has a killer sequencer and I love the overall quality. This is my first MPC and I am Highly impressed and would not trade it for anything.

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: beatsonlock33 ( 9-, 2005)
  • FP UserFP User

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 01/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    Akai took features from the MPC2000xl, and a few from the MPC4000 and made it compact. I like the fact that the 16 levels button is still there. It takes a little getting used to since you have to press the mode button then the pad with the corresponding function you want.

    Price paid

    $850

    UTILIZATION

    Very easy. If you already know MPC's, this will be a piece of cake. Also not a bad piece for people just getting started. What I would have changed interface-wise is the usb connection. It would be nice to keep the usb connection and be able to go back to the main screen.

    Never had a problem, throw it in the bag and head to the studio.

    SOUNDS

    Just as good as my trusty 2000xl, just portable.

    OVERALL OPINION

    I love MPC's, especially this one. Portable, and powerful. I've heard a few guys dismiss the 1000 and say it's not a piece of gear to take seriously. To me that says you don't know how to use it. If space is an issue but you want something you can get some work done with, if you can't get the 2000xl, grab a 1000.

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: Stoutamire ( 8-, 2005)
  • FP UserFP User

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 01/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    The mpc has the features that i need it to have. more effects would be cool but i have 3 DAW's to take care of that problem. Really...theres no problem if you have a decent computer.

    Price paid

    $900 usd

    UTILIZATION

    A piece of cake to use if you have real talent and desire to produce. i learned to use everything in a week. love those pads. with an imagination you can get the mpc to do very nice things with ease.

    well built with a warranty...no argument. i cant imagine having to get it repaired....it would be like losing a limb. that hurts.

    SOUNDS

    Good sound quality of course. good sampling rate. oh.........it samples vocals and instruments very well.

    OVERALL OPINION

    If you have an imagination.....you'll love the mpc to death. I love my mpc more than my girlfriend....hands down....

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: da5150beat ( 8-, 2005)
  • FP UserFP User

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 01/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    What I hear there are some features missing, doesn't really matter. This doesn't exactly what I want it to do.

    Price paid

    900

    UTILIZATION

    Took some getting use to. Had to hit up the manual a few times to get a better understanding of some things. Guess that is what happens when you use a computer too much.

    This thing is tough. You can slap it while you groovin and she plays right along.

    SOUNDS

    Has that Akai sound. Fat like a sister that one leave.

    OVERALL OPINION

    Definitly diggin this box. Love how it handles what I need. It offers more interaction with a track instead of click a mouse.

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: ChamberSSL ( 8-, 2005)
  • FP UserFP User

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 01/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    No Time stretch, no sample reverse, no flip up screen, no additional outs!!!!!! I NEED 8 OUTS!!!!

    Price paid

    $460

    UTILIZATION

    It was a breeze switching from the 2000 to the 1000. Saving everything is an issue but MANO1 did the tutorial on it.

    Built ford tough! I got mine from a pawn shop--somebody put the CF card in backwards and knocked the little eject button off track but I went in and fixed it.

    SOUNDS

    Sounds great---good effects and mixer.

    OVERALL OPINION

    The 1000 serves the purpose if you don't plan on sampling much. I like the 1000 but I'm selling my 2 and getting a 2000XL MCD w/8 outs and a custom paint job by forat.

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: bhardman ( 7-, 2005)
cookies
Nous utilisons les cookies !

Oui, Audiofanzine utilise des cookies. Et comme la dernière chose que nous voudrions serait de perturber votre alimentation avec des choses trop grasses ou trop sucrées, sachez que ces derniers sont fait maison avec des produits frais, bio, équitables et dans des justes proportions nutritives.
Ce que cela veut dire, c’est que les infos que nous y stockons ne visent qu’à simplifier votre usage du site comme à améliorer votre expérience sur nos pages et vous afficher des publicités personnalisées (en savoir plus).

Nous tenons à préciser qu’Audiofanzine n’a pas attendu qu’une loi nous y oblige pour respecter la vie privée de nos membres et visiteurs. Les cookies que nous utilisons ont en commun leur unique objectif qui est d’améliorer votre expérience utilisateur.

Tous nos cookies
Cookies non soumis à consentement
Il s'agit de cookies qui garantissent le bon fonctionnement du site Audiofanzine. Le site Web ne peut pas fonctionner correctement sans ces cookies. Exemples : cookies vous permettant de rester connecté de page en page ou de personnaliser votre utilisation du site (mode sombre ou filtres).
Google Analytics
Nous utilisons Google Analytics afin de mieux comprendre l’utilisation que nos visiteurs font de notre site pour tenter de l’améliorer.
Publicités
Ces informations nous permettent de vous afficher des publicités qui vous concernent grâce auxquelles Audiofanzine est financé. En décochant cette case vous aurez toujours des publicités mais elles risquent d’être moins intéressantes :) Nous utilisons Google Ad Manager pour diffuser une partie des publicités, des mécanismes intégrés à notre CMS pour le reste. Nous sommes susceptibles d’afficher des publicités provenant de notre propre plateforme, de Google Advertising Products ou encore de la régie Adform.

Nous tenons à préciser qu’Audiofanzine n’a pas attendu qu’une loi nous y oblige pour respecter la vie privée de nos membres et visiteurs. Les cookies que nous utilisons ont en commun leur unique objectif qui est d’améliorer votre expérience utilisateur.

Tous nos cookies
Cookies non soumis à consentement

Il s’agit de cookies qui garantissent le bon fonctionnement du site Audiofanzine. Le site Web ne peut pas fonctionner correctement sans ces cookies. Exemples : cookies vous permettant de rester connecté de page en page ou de personnaliser votre utilisation du site (mode sombre ou filtres).

Google Analytics

Nous utilisons Google Analytics afin de mieux comprendre l’utilisation que nos visiteurs font de notre site pour tenter de l’améliorer. Lorsque ce paramètre est activé, aucune information personnelle n’est envoyé à Google et les adresses IP sont anonymisées.

Publicités

Ces informations nous permettent de vous afficher des publicités qui vous concernent grâce auxquelles Audiofanzine est financé. En décochant cette case vous aurez toujours des publicités mais elles risquent d’être moins intéressantes :) Nous utilisons Google Ad Manager pour diffuser une partie des publicités, des mécanismes intégrés à notre CMS pour le reste. Nous sommes susceptibles d’afficher des publicités provenant de notre propre plateforme, de Google Advertising Products ou encore de la régie Adform.


Vous pouvez trouver plus de détails sur la proctection des données dans la politique de confidentialité.
Vous trouverez également des informations sur la manière dont Google utilise les données à caractère personnel en suivant ce lien.