Devenir membre
Devenir Membre

ou
Connexion
Se connecter

ou
Ajouter ce produit à
  • Mon ancien matos
  • Mon matos actuel
  • Mon futur matos
Akai Professional MPC1000
Photos
1/1057

Tous les avis sur Akai Professional MPC1000

Séquenceur Sampleur de la marque Akai Professional appartenant à la série MPC

Filtres
Mots clés
Note moyenne :
( 4.6/5 sur 63 avis )
40 avis
63 %
15 avis
24 %
2 avis
3 %
1 avis
2 %
1 avis
2 %
Donner un avis
Avis des utilisateurs
  • samm78samm78

    LA machine du real hip-hop

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 04/01/12 à 17:41
    1 photo
    Il y a bien sur des connectiques MIDI et Audio.

    Il y a bien une section effets.



    UTILISATION

    Configuration générale très simple.

    Très bon manuel.

    Facile d'accès.

    SONORITÉS

    Aucun bon son de base pour moi. Il faut se créer sa p'tite banque de sons, ou juste importer ses sons wav de drums, déjà présents sur l'ordi, dans la carte mémoire de la mpc.

    AVIS GLOBAL

    Que dire à part que c'est une magnifique machine.
    Le temps à consacrer pour apprendre les bases ainsi que se perfectionner peut varier selon la personne, mais ca reste, pour moi, dans les alentours de 1 semaine max !
    Je n'ai rien à reprocher à cette machine, je vous la conseille toute, et plus pour…
    Lire la suite
    Il y a bien sur des connectiques MIDI et Audio.

    Il y a bien une section effets.



    UTILISATION

    Configuration générale très simple.

    Très bon manuel.

    Facile d'accès.

    SONORITÉS

    Aucun bon son de base pour moi. Il faut se créer sa p'tite banque de sons, ou juste importer ses sons wav de drums, déjà présents sur l'ordi, dans la carte mémoire de la mpc.

    AVIS GLOBAL

    Que dire à part que c'est une magnifique machine.
    Le temps à consacrer pour apprendre les bases ainsi que se perfectionner peut varier selon la personne, mais ca reste, pour moi, dans les alentours de 1 semaine max !
    Je n'ai rien à reprocher à cette machine, je vous la conseille toute, et plus pour ceux qui veulent sampler.
    Le séquenceur est très compréhensible, bonne sensitivité des pads en ce qui me concerne.

    Aucun reproche si ce n'est que les sons de bases sont, pour moi, inutiles.
    Il y a bien sur des connectiques MIDI et Audio.

    La seule chose que je déplore, c'est que les mpc n'ont pas d'âme...
    Lire moins
  • ericthegreatericthegreat

    Love it

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 28/11/11 à 07:17
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    The MPC 100 is full of great features. Usb, effects, 3 filters (high,low and band pass), up to 128 mb of ram, and you can save to compact flash cards. It is missing timestrecth and zoning but those can be done outside of the mpc via computer. I don't necessarily do either cause when I want to change the speed of my sample I'm used to just pitching it down and also the extract feature is very easy to get used to. (The extract feature does the same thing as zoning basically).


    UTILIZATION

    This mpc is very, very easy to use. Some things I needed the manual to figure out. But most of the stuff I figured out on my own. I wish they would've made the layout more like the 60's though. Plus the stock sounds on it are horrible, you will def need to upload your own kits as soon as you power it up. Do not use any of the stock kits and sounds. They are very unprofessional and everyone will be able to tell you used the stock kits.


    SOUNDS

    It has a nice quality sound. It doesn't sound as warm and thick as other samplers I have messed with but, when you know what your doing you can make it sound really warm and thick. Basically it doesn't anything extra to the sound like lower bit rate samplers do. What you put in is what you get back out.


    OVERALL OPINION

    I really love the MPC 100 because it was my first but I think I might be upgrading soon. Everything just seems so hard to do on a little screen, that makes it very hard. But for the price you really cant beat it. You get a MPC (legendary machine) for a low price and can still do almost everything the others can. But It.
  • FP UserFP User

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 01/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    Iv seen alot of you say a few things were missing such as time streatch but the on i got came with the new 2.1 os an all the stuff missing before is now in it im very happy about that

    Paid: $900

    UTILIZATION

    Within a day of using it i was pressing buttons an doing everything with ease like a pro in some of those videos you see very easy to use

    its built like a house.but the black version i have does collect dust quick

    SOUNDS

    Iv used or heard other mpc's in use before an it sounds just like any of them that warm sound you know an love

    OVERALL OPINION

    I cant put it down i use it every chance i get once i learn to fully use it it will be worst

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: sludem ( 5-, 2006)
  • vsavagellcvsavagellc

    Grande Pads Product Upgrade!

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 22/11/11 à 20:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    Great sampler from akai

    16 pads
    transport features
    Ins and Outs
    clean LCD
    Compact flash slot
    USB connection (transfer data only)
    Midi I/0
    Reverb
    Delay
    Compression
    Sample Editing features

    UTILIZATION

    This box is the newer version of the akai Mpc 3000,60,2000,2000xl,4000 etc. It's good for making any type of music you can think of but its popular and known for creating hiphop or any other 4/4 timing genre of music. It's one of those units that is only as good as the user is.

    Manual wasn't too great imo if you can search online there are plenty of companies who have created manuals for musicians they run around $20.00

    SOUNDS

    Can't really rate or judge the sounds as erased the preset/stock sounds that came with my unit but I can comment on the A/D converters which are clean. This unit does not sound as warm as the mpc 60 or the mpc 3000 but you can get the unit to sound just as warm by importing warm sounds into. So with that said if you were to run all your sounds off an S950 then into the mpc 1000 you'd be in business.

    The onboard FX are basic but really clean and useful as well as simple to use.

    OVERALL OPINION

    This is a great unit especially for those who want a modern aged akai mpc. It's quality has some great onboard features. The pads (depending on which verion you get) suck and break down really fast. There is a pad upgrade kit you can buy on ebay though that fixes the issue.

    The failing pads are normally on the Blue Mpc 1000 the Black Mpc 1000s are fine.. I don't like the stock OS that comes with the Mpc 1000 so you'd might want to look into upgrading to the JJSO series which turn the mpc 1000 into a Mpc 2500

  • wilckowilcko

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 30/12/11 à 13:24
    sampleur sequenceur numerique, memoire carte flash. La mienne m'a été vendue avec OS JJ, bien mieux que l'OS classique Akai.

    UTILISATION

    Trés simple à utiliser, mais il faut rentrer dedans. Quand on vient du monde de l'ordi, c'est pas facile au debut, mais ça vient vite, l'ergonomie est chouette.

    SONORITÉS

    Tout dépend de ce qu'on rentre dedans ! Les sons de bases sont cheap à mort, mais qu'on rentre ses propres samples, rythmiques notament, ça devient interessant !
    je m'en suis servi comme "batteur " de mon groupe pendant deux ans. J'ai pas eu de probleme, d'autant que les convertisseurs sont bons, ça sonne.

    AVIS GLOBAL

    Bon sampleur, util pour du LIVE. Cest pas …
    Lire la suite
    sampleur sequenceur numerique, memoire carte flash. La mienne m'a été vendue avec OS JJ, bien mieux que l'OS classique Akai.

    UTILISATION

    Trés simple à utiliser, mais il faut rentrer dedans. Quand on vient du monde de l'ordi, c'est pas facile au debut, mais ça vient vite, l'ergonomie est chouette.

    SONORITÉS

    Tout dépend de ce qu'on rentre dedans ! Les sons de bases sont cheap à mort, mais qu'on rentre ses propres samples, rythmiques notament, ça devient interessant !
    je m'en suis servi comme "batteur " de mon groupe pendant deux ans. J'ai pas eu de probleme, d'autant que les convertisseurs sont bons, ça sonne.

    AVIS GLOBAL

    Bon sampleur, util pour du LIVE. Cest pas hyper primordial pour du studio, pour de l'enregistrement.
    Lire moins
  • FP UserFP User

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 01/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    I just got it not to long ago.. but i does stuff that i didnt think it could do..

    Price paid

    $700 used a lil bit

    UTILIZATION

    It not to bad because so many people have them. i can just usually search my problem on google and find an answer..

    i havebt had ne problems yet...

    SOUNDS

    Sounds great...

    OVERALL OPINION

    Its really easy to get a good beat goin and put them together for a whole song..there is so many things u can do with the sounds and layering to make diffrent sounds.. i really like it..

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: cmc_mpc1000 ( 2-, 2006)
  • FP UserFP User

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 01/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    The features that come with the new os are CRAZY,you got almost everything you could want,stretch,patched phrase,sample chop,pitch shifting. It is missing auto chromactic assign,thats my only gripe.I hope they put the chop shop (auto chop 0 feature they have on the 2500 in a future update..

    Price paid

    $800

    UTILIZATION

    VERY easy coming from an mpc background.

    Quality is my other gripe,I keep hearing about pads going back,and if you compact flash drive breaks is on back order from akai and will take forever to get.

    SOUNDS

    The sound quality is cool,I don`t notice a difference between my old xl and the 1000

    OVERALL OPINION

    I love the features,I love the size. This things a beast,im so glad im using this not my 2000xl anymore. Like Master Yoda says "Size matters not" This could not be more true,and in honer of thatr I think I will have forat paint my 1000 yoda green.. Mpc1000 tutorial dvd coming soon to www.soundsforsamplers.com

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: ironbeatchef ( 3-, 2006)
  • FP UserFP User

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 01/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    Akai really stepped there game up c/ 2.0 set it off. Its virtually a portable 2500. Only 1 thing: NO MTC!!!! WTF? What is Akai thinking? But for that matter, last time I checked the specs, the 2500 does not support MTC either. Only the 2000XL and the 4000 (not sure about the 2000). MTC allows you to use your MPC as a DAW controller for PT. So, if you prefer sequencing your drums with your mpc as the master (why do we continue to use these terms?) sequencer and PT as slave (why do we continue to use these terms? ), FORGETABOUTIT!

    Price paid

    900

    UTILIZATION

    Easy,easy.

    well built! much more durable than and easier to get set up than the_______! you know who you are!

    SOUNDS

    Excellent Sound Quality. Im not sure why, but IMO its better than the MPC2000XL I have. Well, had. Sold it after using the 1k for a minute.

    OVERALL OPINION

    Its got almost everything. But Im really hurt by the lacking MTC.

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: jdeondra ( 2-, 2006)
  • FP UserFP User

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 01/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    There good but you need to upgrade the Os v2.10 then you can say its tha best.

    Price paid

    $820

    UTILIZATION

    No everythin is good and its hella easy to use , no doubt you can learn it quick if you take some time everyday with it .

    the mpc is built tough , like they said ford built tough lol

    SOUNDS

    Sound is perfect nothin bad , hella clear in my case

    OVERALL OPINION

    Wouldnt trade it even if i had a chance to get a mpc 4000 its hella easy to use and its good for starter producers and professional producers , thats why they call it akai professional.

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: seatown350 ( 3-, 2006)
  • FP UserFP User

    Akai Professional MPC1000Publié le 01/11/08 à 00:00
    contenu en anglais (contenu en anglais)
    No really!

    Price paid

    800

    UTILIZATION

    Great!

    SOUNDS

    I love it!

    OVERALL OPINION

    Great!

    Originally posted on FutureProducers.com
    Posted by: moontwo ( 2-, 2006)
cookies
Nous utilisons les cookies !

Oui, Audiofanzine utilise des cookies. Et comme la dernière chose que nous voudrions serait de perturber votre alimentation avec des choses trop grasses ou trop sucrées, sachez que ces derniers sont fait maison avec des produits frais, bio, équitables et dans des justes proportions nutritives.
Ce que cela veut dire, c’est que les infos que nous y stockons ne visent qu’à simplifier votre usage du site comme à améliorer votre expérience sur nos pages et vous afficher des publicités personnalisées (en savoir plus).

Nous tenons à préciser qu’Audiofanzine n’a pas attendu qu’une loi nous y oblige pour respecter la vie privée de nos membres et visiteurs. Les cookies que nous utilisons ont en commun leur unique objectif qui est d’améliorer votre expérience utilisateur.

Tous nos cookies
Cookies non soumis à consentement
Il s'agit de cookies qui garantissent le bon fonctionnement du site Audiofanzine. Le site Web ne peut pas fonctionner correctement sans ces cookies. Exemples : cookies vous permettant de rester connecté de page en page ou de personnaliser votre utilisation du site (mode sombre ou filtres).
Google Analytics
Nous utilisons Google Analytics afin de mieux comprendre l’utilisation que nos visiteurs font de notre site pour tenter de l’améliorer.
Publicités
Ces informations nous permettent de vous afficher des publicités qui vous concernent grâce auxquelles Audiofanzine est financé. En décochant cette case vous aurez toujours des publicités mais elles risquent d’être moins intéressantes :) Nous utilisons Google Ad Manager pour diffuser une partie des publicités, des mécanismes intégrés à notre CMS pour le reste. Nous sommes susceptibles d’afficher des publicités provenant de notre propre plateforme, de Google Advertising Products ou encore de la régie Adform.

Nous tenons à préciser qu’Audiofanzine n’a pas attendu qu’une loi nous y oblige pour respecter la vie privée de nos membres et visiteurs. Les cookies que nous utilisons ont en commun leur unique objectif qui est d’améliorer votre expérience utilisateur.

Tous nos cookies
Cookies non soumis à consentement

Il s’agit de cookies qui garantissent le bon fonctionnement du site Audiofanzine. Le site Web ne peut pas fonctionner correctement sans ces cookies. Exemples : cookies vous permettant de rester connecté de page en page ou de personnaliser votre utilisation du site (mode sombre ou filtres).

Google Analytics

Nous utilisons Google Analytics afin de mieux comprendre l’utilisation que nos visiteurs font de notre site pour tenter de l’améliorer. Lorsque ce paramètre est activé, aucune information personnelle n’est envoyé à Google et les adresses IP sont anonymisées.

Publicités

Ces informations nous permettent de vous afficher des publicités qui vous concernent grâce auxquelles Audiofanzine est financé. En décochant cette case vous aurez toujours des publicités mais elles risquent d’être moins intéressantes :) Nous utilisons Google Ad Manager pour diffuser une partie des publicités, des mécanismes intégrés à notre CMS pour le reste. Nous sommes susceptibles d’afficher des publicités provenant de notre propre plateforme, de Google Advertising Products ou encore de la régie Adform.


Vous pouvez trouver plus de détails sur la proctection des données dans la politique de confidentialité.
Vous trouverez également des informations sur la manière dont Google utilise les données à caractère personnel en suivant ce lien.